UMKC University Archives | Hours & Directions

UMKC University Archives is located on the THIRD FLOOR of Miller Nichols Library, in a shared space with LaBudde Special Collections. Appointments during regular hours are not necessary but advanced notice is strongly advised. Many collections are stored off-campus and may require time to order and receive them.

Get Directions | Where To Park | Campus Map | City Bus Info

Normal Hours: Monday - Friday | 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
other times closed / by appointment only

Closures - 2018
Monday, December 18, 2017 - Monday, January 15 | Winter Break
Monday, March 26 - Friday, March 30 | Spring Break
Monday, May 14 - Friday, May 25 | Spring Intersession
Monday, May 28 | Memorial Day
Monday, June 4 | Closed Mondays during Summer Semester
Monday, June 11 | Closed Mondays during Summer Semester
Monday, June 18 | Closed Mondays during Summer Semester
Monday, June 25 | Closed Mondays during Summer Semester
Monday, July 2 | Closed Mondays during Summer Semester
Wednesday, July 4 | Independence Day
Monday, July 9 | Closed Mondays during Summer Semester
Monday, July 16 | Closed Mondays during Summer Semester
Monday, July 23 | Closed Mondays during Summer Semester
Monday, July 30 - Friday, August 17 | Summer Intersession
Monday, September 3 | Labor Day
Monday, November 19 - Friday, November 23 | Fall Break
Monday, December 17 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 | Winter Break

 

About | Contact | Hours & Directions | Collections | Home
UMKC University Archives | Miller Nichols Library
University of Missouri-Kansas City

chat loading...