UMKC University Archives | Hours & Directions

NEW SUMMER HOURS: OPEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (MAY 14 - AUG 17).

UMKC University Archives is located on the THIRD FLOOR of Miller Nichols Library, in a shared space with LaBudde Special Collections. Appointments during regular hours are not necessary but advanced notice is strongly advised. Many collections are stored off-campus and may require time to order and receive them.

Get Directions | Where To Park | Campus Map | City Bus Info

Normal Hours: Monday - Friday | 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Exceptions:
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day - Closed
Tuesday, January 2 - Friday, January 12 Winter Break - Open by appointment only
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Closed
Monday, March 26 - Friday, March 30 Spring Break - Closed
Monday, May 14 - Friday, May 25 Summer Break - Open by appointment only
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day - Closed
Tuesday, May 29 - Tuesday, July 3 Summer Break - Open by appointment only
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day - Closed
Thursday, July 5 - Friday, August 17 Summer Break - Open by appointment only
Monday, September 3 Labor Day - Closed
Monday, November 19 - Friday, November 23 Fall Break - Closed
Monday, December 17 - Friday, December 21 Winter Break - Open by appointment only
Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Winter Break - Closed

 

About | Contact | Hours & Directions | Collections | Home
UMKC University Archives | Miller Nichols Library
University of Missouri-Kansas City

chat loading...